Connect with us


Ballon d’Or 2023: List of all the winners



Ballon d’Or 2023: List of all the winners
SportVectru app to earn

The highly anticipated 2023 Ballon d’Or and Ballon d’Or Féminin awards were bestowed upon football’s finest on October 30. The glamorous ceremony, hosted by former Chelsea striker Didier Drogba, was attended by a galaxy of stars.

Lionel Messi, the frontrunner for the prestigious men’s award, secured his eighth Ballon d’Or, a record-extending achievement. Meanwhile, the talented Spanish player Aitana Bonmati received the women’s Ballon d’Or.

While being recognized as a PSG player for his remarkable achievements in the 2022/23 season, Lionel Messi holds the unique distinction of becoming the first player in history to win the Ballon d’Or while representing a team in Major League Soccer (MLS), having moved to Inter Miami during the summer.

Here is a comprehensive list of the award winners at the 2023 Ballon d’Or ceremony.

Ballon d’Or 2023 complete winners list

  • Ballon d’Or- Lionel Messi (Inter Miami, Argentina)
  • Ballon d’Or Feminin Aitana Bonmatí (FC Barcelona Femení, Spain)
  • Kopa Trophy for the best male U-21 player Jude Bellingham (Real Madrid, England)
  • Yachine Trophy for the best male goalkeeper Emiliano Martínez (Astona Villa, Argentina)
  • Gerd Müller Trophy for the highest-scoring male striker Erling Haaland (Manchester City, Norway)
  • Socrates Award to acknowledge humanitarian work Vinicius Junior (Real Madrid, Brazil)
  • Club of the Year Manchester City and FC Barcelona Femeni
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Live Scores
Use App
Live TV